North Carolina, Eastern Chapter


About Our Chapter

This Heaven’s Saints Chapter of Eastern North Carolina is located off Interstate 95, Exit 107, Kenly. We serve the community and surrounding area with the Gospel of Jesus Christ, Outreaches of Food, Clothing, Bible Studies, Christian Movie Nights, and Worship to Jesus. We support Motorcycle Ministries and events in the area, and we look prayerfully for opportunities to share Christ everywhere. We have facilities for Bikers traveling, a refuge to stop, spend the night and an enclosed trailer for towing (which we also use for outreach).

  • President: Jim Fincham (aka Shakey)
    Phone: 919.412.8870  Email: Shakey@HeavensSaintsMM.com
  • Vice President/Chaplain: Les Struck (aka Papa)
    Phone: 919.922.5450  Email:Les@HeavensSaintsMM.com
  • Road Captain: Red
    Phone: 919.306.8156  Email: Red@HeavensSaintsMM.com
  • Lady Chaplain: Hurricane
    Phone: 919.634.1945  Email: Hurricane@HeavensSaintsMM.com
  • Treasurer: Linda Struck (aka Mema)
    Email: Linda@HeavensSaintsMM.com
  • Secretary: Mary Duvall (aka Stitch)
    Email: Mary@HeavensSaintsMM.com
  • Armour Bearer: HalfBreed
    Phone: 919.628.7928  Email: HalfBreed@HeavensSaintsMM.com